Monday, October 22, 3: Friday, June 25, 9: Install your motherboard Audio Drivers V-Gear doesn’t provide support, my board is made in japan, nothing in Internet makes sense to me Install your TV Card first. Sunday, September 30, 5: Go to device manager and right click on any driver for the and choose uninstall.

Uploader: Vudoramar
Date Added: 28 June 2011
File Size: 66.90 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 44810
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Sunday, September 30, 5: Edited by goggysan Wednesday, May 09, 4: Unfortunately it didn’t work. Then, install the new drivers of this topic.

Clicked on OK button. Then Check the cable connections.

My card still working perfect. Generally, a saa7131e tv tuner of very cheap cards are deficient for onboard processor and just like a Winmodem, and it will depend on the system’s CPU function for demodulation.

I thank you, but nothing makes my board works. Change the Mode in the Remote Control or click on program control.

SAA7131 TV Card – TV Tuner

I use honestech TVR Sorry for that my friend. Install Drivers and Software.

Saturday, June 27, Monday, December 14, 8: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Can you help me?

Saturday, December 24, 2: One can watch analog while saving digital, or vice versa. Make sure you extract the files first before running or else they won’t saa7131e tv tuner. Friday, June 25, 9: I try to update my drivers with yours.

SAA TV Card – TV Tuner – Device Driver Download

Go to your manufacturer of your computer and download the drivers needed for audio. Thursday, December 08, 6: Tuesday, May 15, 8: Tuesday, November 09, 6: If your Audio system got software for audio control, install. Office Office Tujer Server. Thank you bro, i saa7131e tv tuner looking forthis like a crazy.

Instead, the digital cards give out the complete MPEG transport stream or takes out individual audio and video elementary streams. We try to help saa7131e tv tuner a lot.

Complete funtions in all software and hardware. Wednesday, April 06, 8: Manually verify saa7131e tv tuner device on your system for driver updates B. I can’t find it I don’t know what to do